Contact Us



Urban Development
Unit 31,
Tileyard Studios,
Tileyard Rd,
Kings Cross,
London N7 9AH, UK


Tel: 020 8536 0630


General Enquiries
Urban Development | contact@urbandevelopment.co.uk


UD Creative Membership
Mahalia Changlee | mahalia@urbandevelopment.co.uk


Projects Manager
Eunice Obianagha | eunice@urbandevelopment.co.uk


Press & PR
Indy Vidyalankara I | indy@urbandevelopment.co.uk


Social Media Management
Nonny Orakwue | nonny@urbandevelopment.co.uk


Education Project Course Leader (UAS & Urban Flames)
Esther Bokuma | esther@urbandevelopment.co.uk