Contact Us



Urban Development
Unit 31,
Tileyard Studios,
Tileyard Rd,
Kings Cross,
London N7 9AH, UK


Tel: 020 8536 0630


General Enquiries
Urban Development | contact@urbandevelopment.co.uk


Marketing & Partnerships
Kemi Davies | kemi@urbandevelopment.co.uk


UD Creative Membership and Social Media
Judite J Rafael | judite@urbandevelopment.co.uk


Education Project Co-ordinator (UAS & Urban Flames)
Zakiya Bale | zakiya@urbandevelopment.co.uk


UD Music & Accelerator Program
George Ebenezer | george@urbandevelopment.co.uk


Industry Takeover & Business Development
Vincent Olutayo | vincent@urbandevelopment.co.uk